Rootify
CompaniesFAQ

Products

What the colors mean
Confirmed
The record says so
Not on file
We looked, found nothing
Flagged
Worth reading about
Recalls
A notice exists
Unknown
We could not check

Not a grading system. These say what the record says, not whether a product is good.

Showing 2515 with flagged ingredients8 we couldn't check
FlaggedRecallsOrganicNon-GMOOwner
DairyDanone S.A.
Dannon Activia 60 Calories Strawberry
cultured grade a non fat milk, strawberry, water, modified food starch, acacia gum + 11 more
4 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Activia Base Cherry — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
DairyDanone S.A.
Dannon Activia Base Cherry
cultured reduced fat milk, cane sugar, cherry, water, modified food starch + 12 more
1 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Activia Base Strawberry Banana — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
DairyDanone S.A.
Dannon Activia Base Strawberry Banana
cultured grade a reduced fat milk, cane sugar, strawberry, water, modified food starch + 11 more
2 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Activia Dailies Vanilla — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
BeverageDanone S.A.
Dannon Activia Dailies Vanilla
cultured grade a reduced fat milk, cane sugar, water, modified food starch, natural flavor + 3 more
1 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Activia light blueberry — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
DairyDanone S.A.
Dannon Activia light blueberry
cultured grade a non fat milk, blueberry puree, water, modified food starch, acacia gum + 9 more
2 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
DairyDanone S.A.
Dannon Activia, Light Nonfat Probiotic Yogurt, Strawberry
cultured grade a non fat milk, strawberry, water, modified food starch, acacia gum + 9 more
2 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
DairyDanone S.A.
Dannon Activia, Light Probiotic Yogurt, Peach
cultured grade a non fat milk, water, peach, modified food starch, acacia gum + 9 more
2 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Ice CreamOregon Ice Cream Co
Alden's Organic coffee chip ice cream
milk, cream, cane sugar, chocolate chip, unsweetened chocolate + 10 more
2 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOregon Ice Cream Co
Ice CreamOregon Ice Cream Co
Alden's Organic Cookies and Cream Ice Cream
milk, cream, cane sugar, crushed creme cookie, wheat flour + 12 more
5 flaggedNo recallsMaker certifiedNon-GMOOregon Ice Cream Co
strawberry ice cream — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Ice CreamOregon Ice Cream Co
Alden's Organic strawberry ice cream
milk, cream, cane sugar, strawberry, tapioca syrup + 10 more
5 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOregon Ice Cream Co
Ice Cream (estimated)Oregon Ice Cream Co
Alden's Organic Ice Cream, Birthday Cake
milk, cream, cane sugar, purple frosting, tapioca starch + 20 more
7 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOregon Ice Cream Co
Ice Cream (estimated)Oregon Ice Cream Co
Organic Ice Cream, Blackberry
milk, cream, cane sugar, blackberry, tapioca syrup + 9 more
5 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOregon Ice Cream Co
Ice Cream (estimated)Oregon Ice Cream Co
Organic Ice Cream, Butter Brittle
milk, cream, cane sugar, toffee piece, rice syrup + 12 more
5 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOregon Ice Cream Co
Ice CreamOregon Ice Cream Co
organic ice cream, peaches 'n cream
milk, cream, cane sugar, peach, tapioca syrup + 10 more
5 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOregon Ice Cream Co
Ice CreamOregon Ice Cream Co
Alden's Organic light ice cream & sherbet
orange sherbet, skim milk, water, cane sugar, tapioca syrup + 14 more
4 flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOregon Ice Cream Co
Dairy (estimated)Danone S.A.
Dannon Activia Ananas
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Activia Dailies Strawberry — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Dairy (estimated)Danone S.A.
Dannon Activia Dailies Strawberry
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Activia fibras y probióticos cereales — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Dairy (estimated)Danone S.A.
Dannon Activia fibras y probióticos cereales
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Activia go — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Dairy (estimated)Danone S.A.
Dannon Activia go
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Advanced Nutrition 4PK — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Baby Food (estimated)Once Upon a Farm, PBC
Advanced Nutrition 4PK
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOnce Upon a Farm, PBC
Advanced Nutrition: Ancient Grains & Greens — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Grains & Rice (estimated)Once Upon a Farm, PBC
Advanced Nutrition: Ancient Grains & Greens
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOnce Upon a Farm, PBC
Advanced Nutrition: Cauliflower Fields — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Baby Food (estimated)Once Upon a Farm, PBC
Advanced Nutrition: Cauliflower Fields
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOnce Upon a Farm, PBC
Advanced Nutrition: Powerbowl — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Baby Food (estimated)Once Upon a Farm, PBC
Advanced Nutrition: Powerbowl
No ingredient list published in any source we check.
Not disclosedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedOnce Upon a Farm, PBC
ACTIVIA SIN lactosa Sabor Frutilla — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
Dairy (estimated)Danone S.A.
Dannon ACTIVIA SIN lactosa Sabor Frutilla
leche descremada, cultivos lactico
None flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
Ain Saiss 33cl — Photo: Open Food Facts contributors, CC BY-SA
BeverageDanone S.A.
Dannon Ain Saiss 33cl
calcium, 5 magnesium, 5 nitratex, 7 sodium 8 chlorure, 8 sulfate + 2 more
None flaggedNo recallsNot certifiedNot verifiedDanone S.A.
← Previouspage 3Show2550100Next →